Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mr. Buddha

Mr. Buddha

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mr. Buddha
"Able to insure my e motorcycle in a few minutes, 2 other places said it wasn't possible. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Robert Butley

Robert Butley

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Butley
"Very good service"
Profile photo of david walker

david walker

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by david walker
"Paul is so awesome! He is great at what he do!"
Profile photo of Jeffery Smith

Jeffery Smith

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffery Smith
"Paul is amazing!!"
Profile photo of Darin Taylor

Darin Taylor

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darin Taylor
"Got a new truck yesterday Paul at State farm help me flawlessly with everything I need while I was at the dealership I took about 20 minutes, Paul led me with information that was important to know and helpful to my decision making quickly friendly whatever I needed State farm and Paul were quick to act and help! Thank you"
Profile photo of Natasha Smith-Jackson

Natasha Smith-Jackson

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Smith-Jackson
"Paul did an amazing job with my hail claim. His knowledge and expertise made the process super easy and comfortable!"
Profile photo of Mike Gauthiere

Mike Gauthiere

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Gauthiere
"I worked with Paul DePriest to get a policy for my condo. He was very responsive and answered all my questions. It has been a pleasure working with him!"
Profile photo of Jesus Hernandez-Lozoya

Jesus Hernandez-Lozoya

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Hernandez-Lozoya
"Very easy to talk to. Very professional. Responds to inquiries fast and are happy to help"
Profile photo of FAUNTELLE WOLF

FAUNTELLE WOLF

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by FAUNTELLE WOLF
"Excellent service from Paul, thanks again!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Bartfeld

Stephanie Bartfeld

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Bartfeld
"Paul was amazing to work with. I had a very complicated situation with my insurance and he navigated through all of my questions and concerns patiently. His customer service was impeccable. I can’t recommend Paul and State Farm enough!!!"
Profile photo of Manuela Flores

Manuela Flores

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuela Flores
"Paul was extremely helpful and patient when helping us set up our plan!!!!!"
Profile photo of Steven O'Malley

Steven O'Malley

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven O'Malley
"Great experience and saved money switching."
Profile photo of Guadalupe Velasquez

Guadalupe Velasquez

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalupe Velasquez
"Paul, was very helpful. He help me add a new car and suspend an old vehicle from my policy."
Profile photo of Marci Lucero

Marci Lucero

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marci Lucero
"Paul was great! So helpful and and nice. He got me taken care of in 5 min. Pleasure doing business w them!"
Profile photo of kaseurin l

kaseurin l

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kaseurin l
"paul is the best! he was very helpful and very patient with answering all my questions. he gave me a lot of options to save up money for my policy. I would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Bob Bresnahan

Bob Bresnahan

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Bresnahan
"Paul was excellent. Quick, personable, and saved us money with a better policy! Thanks Paul!"
Profile photo of Gina Hernandez

Gina Hernandez

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Hernandez
"Paul was great very helpful and knowledgeable with our transition from our previous insurance of many years, very quick in person process Gracias!"
Profile photo of Carl Veracruz

Carl Veracruz

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Veracruz
"Paul helped me walked me thtu every think . was bery helpful"
Profile photo of Gary Krout

Gary Krout

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Krout
"Paul was great and fast! Made it really simple to swap over!!"
Profile photo of Ahmad Zia Samim

Ahmad Zia Samim

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmad Zia Samim
"Helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Brittany Robinson

Brittany Robinson

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Robinson
"I need to switch agents and had a great experience doing that. Thanks for all your help Paul!"
Profile photo of Robin Moody

Robin Moody

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Moody
"Paul signed me up today with State Farm Insurance and is saving me 50% per month on my auto policy! Paul was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I highly recommend his office for insurance!"
Profile photo of Sandra Lamas

Sandra Lamas

April 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Sandra Lamas
"Muy decepcionada, recomendé a personas que Tony cobró incorrectamente. Problemas no resueltos y no contestan llamadas telefónicas. Mónica no ha ayudado a reembolsar. Very disappointed, I referred people Tony charged incorrectly. Issues not resolved and they don't answer phone calls. Monica hasn't helped to refund."
Profile photo of roberto ortiz

roberto ortiz

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by roberto ortiz
"Paul was super helpful and knowledgeable, great service!"
Profile photo of Elite Weiner

Elite Weiner

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elite Weiner
"Great to deal with"